200K HUNT Token ! Will it going to Change my LUCK???

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Hello, all of my friends and follower, take a warm greeting from me. Hope you all well by the grace of almighty. I am also fine and very happy today.

st logo.jpg

I am very glad to share with you that today I reach 200K hunt token. I have joined Steemhunt for about 4 months ago. It was a big struggle to achieve this.

hunt balance.JPG

Although, my hunt token number is far far lower than @monajam @aamirijaz and nude @chuuuckie. But I happy cause I am very close to my biggest rival damn @calprut. Anyway, here I am very grateful to Dr. @monajam and @calprut cause Dr Mona always guides me and damn @calprut inspire to collect more hunt token.

What is the Future of HUNT?

Very honestly speaking, In my views, @tabris and @project7 is the super smart and very disciplined leader among the team blockchain. According to their plane, Hunt token will go to list very soon.

ieo.JPG

IEO[ Initial Exchange offering] will live 14 March 2018 on IDCM Korean exchange which ranked 20 according to their market cap. Although IEO rate is 0.02$/hunt, I strongly believe after listing the price will increase very first cause there are two big projects will come in future----
1.Review hunt & 2. Idea Hunt
Steemhunt will start crowdfunding like kickstart and Indiegogo. But the fund would be raised by the hunt token. For that purpose, many companies and the big investor must buy hunt token. And this is the biggest point to increase HUNT token price.

According to my experience, I strongly believe that @steemhunt team will make successful their road map.

So, finally waht can I say???

"HUNT token going to change my LUCK !!!"

ThankYou Steemhunt

Finally, I would like to say a lot of thanks to the Steemhunt team as the first platform that helped me to grow naturally in the Steem network.

hunt earn.JPG

"Don't be Hopeless, Believe on yourself"

steemit logo @mawahab.jpg

Sort:  

Goodluck in your Journey! and Congratulations :D

thanks a lot, @chuuuckie
I am also grateful to you, CZ I got first boosting steemhunt post by you and for that moment I still their.

Woah man, I didnt know that. Hahahah T_T

You are the man! keep going & good luck

Good job. Congratulations.

You are awesome and your chickens too... good luck. dedicated and great work. congrats.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87