Bible VR - Discover the Bible’s amazing history through VR

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Bible VR

Discover the Bible’s amazing history through VR


Screenshots

Capture.JPG

bible vr.JPG
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello my hunter friends, Today I am going to present a hunt name Bible VR. Basically, It is a Virtual reality Experience through which people can travel holy place of Bible.

bible.JPG


Link

https://www.bible-vr.com/home



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Absolutely I interesting with project behind it although I am not Christian. I can say that's the amazing tech applying in religion. You can feel real when you read the Bible and stay close with God in different ways. More live to feel phrase every phase of Bible words.
I imagine too the our holy book Quran will realise like this.

I read about lots of places in the bible and only imagine what they may look like. Now we have Bible VR and this app can let me walk through all the nice places I read in the bible, so it makes more sense now. Thanks for this hunt @mawahab

Great educational tool I must say

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95