Sort:  

@steemhunt is one choice to help us can grow up in Steemit. We can review about new technology in steemhunt and if our review make other hunter give upvote and steemhunt team upproved, It can be increased our rewards and our products rank in steemhunt. Are you interested to be hunter??

Posted using Partiko Android

sure.......................
if not why not
what is the requirement
what do I have to do to be one
how do I siurce for new project
what works for you

You can visit www.steemhunt.com login with steemconect also follow @steemhunt for updated information.
And then you can read about steemhunt guidelines here also learn from the other hunters post in steemhunt website.

join in steemhunt discord here

Posted using Partiko Android

you are a darling what else on steemit and on earth would I have done without you..............
you so sweet

thank you
thank you
thank you

your far too kind

Haha... You're so funny
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

sorry I had some technical issues
you know this things cannot be trusted
.............when you are in the third world

but having you again in the main stream of my events make me wan to sky dive

Why can't be trusted in third world? That's some issues?
Maybe you can join in their medibloc website and ask with medibloc team... I think you'll get the answer.. ooh if you want to join in @originalworks contest about medibloc you can't visit @originalworks blog

I am on it as we speak ...................

Do me a favour

keep doing me more favours

Your far tooo kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78