You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steadicam Volt - The First Hand-Held Electric Smart Phone Stabilizer

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Great writeup @elsiekay!
How many times have I been walking on rough mountain trails taking video of my dog and nearly twisted my ankle because I couldn't look at the ground or got lightheaded from holding my breath so that the camera wouldn't shake!

Pros:
Makes your life a lot more comfortable to get a steady video. See above.
Your friends won't complain about getting seasick watching your videos.
Less time in post (reduce post - production work)
"Very foldable and light"

Cons:
I would be worried about getting it damaged?

Sort:  

You definitely need one of these then @meditateonthat :)))
Thank you for reviewing, I really appt.

Happy Weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75