You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LG HU80KA Projector - 4K UHD Laser Smart Home Theater CineBeam Projector

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Hi sorry I cannot understand from reading this post what this product actually do?
Also why it include other unrelated stuff and words. Isn't that a violated on PG.

Sort:  

You should probably read more and check it on their own website.

If you dont know what LUMENS and 4K UHD Resolution is, then this product is not for you.

Hi @chuuuckie thanks for the reply... I didn't think anyone would actually read my comment bc my 100%VP is worth $0.00 😂
Anyway, my comment above was actually kind of an inside joke. If you compare it to my other comments/writing, you will notice a big difference😉
Also thanks for your help on discord

Hahahaha, not a Problem at all <3 . Besides, I am 24/7 at SteemHunt. Its already even 3 am here lol. +8GMT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89