StickDraw - Create a stop-motion animation using your device

in #steemhunt5 years ago

StickDraw

Create a stop-motion animation using your device


Screenshots

sdwalk.mp4

stickdraw.mp4
View Video

Hunter's comment

Today I am sharing Stop Motion Animation App for Android.
And I feel so exciting while explore its features.
You can create every scene by yourself. Its useful plus Fun App for everyone.
Create your clip and share it on the community, and watch other fun art work there, Rate and comment on others...

  • Easy to handle
  • Draw every scene :D
  • export to GIF and MP4

Link

https://stickdraw.app/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Ha, what a neat little app. I don't know why but I think this stick drawing app is really cool, it looks like fun.. So much so I will vote it into the top 100 so you get an upvote from steemhunt :0)

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt cool products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Well, I really like spreading happiness & fun with my friends and with application I will be able to make my own choice Animation.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

A motion animation looks very different from the usual, I must confess.
I really loved this hunt and I think it is a great idea

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Hi, @meher04!

You just got a 0.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97