GTS-2000 Deluxe - Smart device to help you sleep quickly and peacefully

in #steemhunt5 years ago

GTS-2000 Deluxe

Smart device to help you sleep quickly and peacefully


Screenshots

gts-large-2000.jpg

GTS2000D-Front-angle-eye-mask-sm-600x600.jpg
View Image
GTS2000-Pair-sm-electronic-mask-600x600.jpg
View Image
GTS2000D-New-Front-sm-600x600.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Are you struggling to sleep at night? Are you having different troubling thoughts at night, and you can't just turn off to have a good night sleep? if so, you need GTS-2000 Deluxe as it a smart device that would help you sleep quickly and peacefully.

Sleep problems are as a result of an overactive mind, GTS-2000 Deluxe would help solve that problem, by helping you to focus your mind on the process of relaxation and sleep, naturally and effectively. The great part is that it is portable and can used anywhere.

Here is a testimony of one of a user of GTS-2000 Deluxe, Janice Rhodes ;

It actually arrived on my birthday which was the best present. Since January I have had the best sleep of my life. It’s like I have my own personal sleep space and nothing can get in. Source.


Link

https://www.soundoasis.com/products/glo-to-sleep-sleep-therapy-masks/gts-2000-deluxe-glo-to-sleep/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @menoski- Unfortunately your hunt cannot be approved.

Please specifically look at Guideline 4. Plagiarism and Copyright

Too much of the hunter's comments was copied and pasted from the official product page.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sleeping is very importand but good and sound sleep helps the mind. A portable device like this would be very easy to use anywhere.

Device that encourages good relaxation should be adopted and recommended for those having problem sleeping easily. Nice hunt!

Gts 2000, a device to get me a good rest, think i need this. I hussle all day long and that has really affected my sleeping time, think i need this really well @menoski

I think we are living in the world of useful gadgets which are making our life easier and happy. This is one of them.I like it as it is really useful..nice sharing

So many sleeping gadgets😃😎 good sleep can keep you fresh all the time, this is an awesome way to get good sleep. This device is good to keep adopt to taking enough sleep.

Timely sleeping habit is inevitable for good health. It refresh your mind. GTS-2000 Deluxe seems a nice gadget to give you peaceful sleep. I would love to try this gadget. By the way what is the price of this?

It would be very effective for the people who are suffering from sleep disorderness at nights. Its fine invention in these busy days.

This is beautiful and it looks perfect for me. I am experiencing different sleep schedules and barely sleep up to 4hrs a day. I think I would fancy trying it out as I am loving the use.

Nicely presented, great dig!

I am not sure how this is gonna relax our mind but it really sounds useful. My Mom always face difficulty sleeping and used to keep a cloth or scarf on her head to sleep. May be this product can help her.
Thanks for sharing.

Every device has some pros and cons. We shouldn't use that type of device which harm your body and your head. But if doesn't do any harm then you can try this device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97