You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AAMI Smart Plates - Become The Safest Driver In The World!

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Hello calprit sorry Calprut I have always know you to be a good hunter but why would u want to be the fastest driver.. I don't intend dying by accident or planing to drive from Africa to Asia. But being the safest is very important like you have brought here and I hope orientation is been changed about driving because alot of people are interested in fastest and safest and safest is first in every thing we do. Nice hunt here

Sort:  

LOL, know my name become calprit :face_palm:

Haha the problem here is : i have no car :joy: so i can't be both of safest nor fastest driver. :joy:

You will get one soon.. Have faith

I don't have either and not ready for one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86