You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pureit Marvella RO + UV - Water purifier, fruits and vegetables

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I would love this to help clean my fruits and vegetables. Although I do buy all organic food which should be chemical free, I always worry about what might have ended up on my food while being shipped. I already wash all of my food off prior to eating but I feel like this would be easier and a more efficient way to clean food. Nice hunt :)

Sort:  

@moderndayhippie Hello dear friend. I appreciate the kindness you have when commenting on my searches and the time you invest in doing them. thank you
I wish you a prosperous week

@jlufer, thank u so much for always taking the time to reply to my comments, that is very rare these days on steem. I wanted to let you know I think your hunts are really great so thank you for taking the time to find them and share them here on steemhunt! Believe it or not I dont look for your hunts, they just always seem to be one of the hunts I am interested in, I guess great minds think alike 😉. Keep up the awesome hunts 👍

@moderndayhippie hello dear friend. Happy day.
These small gestures are what make people great. Congratulations dear friend. Your comment shows the quality of being human in you. I appreciate your kind words
I wish you a week full of love, peace and happiness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90