YouBionic Hand 2019 - Bionic Hand

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

YouBionic Hand 2019

Bionic Hand


Screenshots

youbionic.jpg

youbionic2.jpg
View Image
youbionic3.jpg
View Image
youbionic4.jpg
View Image
youbionic5.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hey friends, today I have an amazing hunt for you!

Since I was a kid I have been intrigued with the idea of bionics and they have finally arrived with enough technology to simulate a human hand and more!

YouBionics has created a robotic bionic hand that can perform precision tasks it is programmed to do with the movement of a real human hand. It will help teach people to code, 3D print, build and use this technology for advancement in bionics.

Maybe one day these will even be wearable.

STRENGTHS
We have designed effective and very simple mechanical assembly solutions.
There are no metal parts or gears, the Hand is composed exclusively of pieces made of 3D printing and fixing screws.
The Hand will be able to perform movements you've never seen in any other Robot.

USES
You can have it work in a workspace to perform routine tasks.
To experiment with artificial intelligence applications.
You can assemble it on a rover and control it remotely.


Link

https://www.youbionic.com/youbionic-hand-2019



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your contribution. Before I can approve it, can you please update the product name to Youbionic Hand 2019 so it is immediately obvious that this is the newer model.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve done so.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

oh yeah, sorry about that. I fixed it now, can you please unlock my hunt :0) Thanks

Hey friend, I updated my post more than 3 hours ago now and left you a comment like you asked but my post is still locked and I am missing out on possible upvotes. Could you please review and unlock my post as soon as possible. Thanks.

Have you heard of time zones and the fact that within 24 hours is reasonable for volunteers?

I should wait until exactly 24 hours after my first review and then approve it, giving you the exact SAME exposure you would have had if it weren’t for errors.

  1. You submit in last few hours hoping it may roll over
  2. You wait for edit until after roll over
  3. You expect them everyone to work with that, irrelevantly of whether it may be midnight or past midnight already.
  4. Hey mate... patience, mate.

I didn't know that was how it worked. I apologize for being impatient. I appreciate you explaining how it works to me so I know in the future and won't make the same mistake.

This reminds me of the last scene in terminator lol 😂 it’s amazing technology and it can help people who are in need of a helping hand. Great Hunt

LoL, I thought the exact same thing when I first saw this!

Agree... more terminator than Luke's hand...

Can you say terminator.................." I'lll be back!" Pretty kool!

I'm wondering if this can be used in medicine field to do therapies treatments and even operations for that matter. But I guess in order to do all those we might have to advance even further. Nice hunt.

It's getting there. There are already some live applications from businesses that do applications of such.

Hey man, I decided to delegate to steemhunt, just wondering though where we see our token balances?

once you are in steemhunt click on your picture like in steemit and then choose wallet. Your balance will be at the very top of the page, sometimes you have to scroll up to see it (oddly enough).

Thanks mate, I have it sometimes that I need to zoom out to 90% on some webpages, I shall go investigate now!

Did your seeds pop nicely?

Oh so nicely :) all of them! I love truenorth seedbank. How about yours?

Nice! Im heading back to my cabin soon and will get back there in a week! Im getting a 125w cfl lamp to start them off with tomorrow :)

I did germinate some seeds that we had in our weed here and they are growing on a balcony just for someone to practice with really.. so exited to go home and get a grow on!!

Very nice! Can I break my hand to get one for free? =)

Now seriously... this reminds me again... Starwars... Luke used one of these... Its becoming a reality... by then (on the film) was pure fantasy! =) Imagine the world in 20 years!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81