Sort:  

@monajam Change done. To be very honest, I'm really frustrated. Sometimes moderators want to add company name and sometimes they ask us to remove the company name, add the exact name of the product and that is why i just
wrote the exact product name, and now you are asking me to modify it and add the company name. I was in uni and my hunt was delisted 5 hours ago. Well, i have the required change , kindly review it again.

Approved!
It was not delisted.

@monajam If it wasn't delisted, then why it was not showing in the rankings?

It is better to add the company name with the product name, but sometimes, if the name become too long, then it is OK if you don't add it. However, I like to see the company name, but it is fine if you mention it in the hunter's comment or short description. You are a very good hunter. I like your writing style, so don't be frustrated :) It happens to everyone, to me as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90