You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aqua Spa Shower Head - Luxury LED Color Changing Air Turbo Hand Held Showerhead

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry to delist your hunt because it does not adhere to the following posting guideline:

Product Link (Posting Guideline # 3)

Product link does not lead to the official product page.

SteemHunt "accepts only the following 4 types of product links:

  • Official product website
  • Major app store link (AppStore, PlayStore, etc)
  • Crowdfunding sites (Kickstarter, Indiegogo, etc) - The funding should be active status or fully pledged. The project that has failed to be pledged won't be accepted.
  • Github, Bitbucket repositories for open source projects.

Quality of the post (Posting Guideline # 5)

5-4. Do not use low quality product images.

Please read SteemHunt's posting guidelines and if you have any questions, join the discord server

SteemHunt Moderation Team

Sort:  

I still dont understand as i said its my first time posting , i read all the rules , this product was created for the stated link , so Howw do i fix it then or change it . the guidelines are not very specific . thanks!

Is this link better , please let me know so I can edit my post , I can probably find better pictures too! thanks ! also what does that mean that im "delisted!?" do you mean i cant post anymore!? its just my first time posting and even after reading the guidelines i still dont understand. also why was not at least asked to edit my post before being delisted especially because its my first posting!?
https://www.bedbathandbeyond.ca/

I went to your discord link but it wont let me leave messages from my Chromebook and thats all I own, i have nothing but problems useing discord even though im signed up there and everything FOR a long time now so I stopped going there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86