Sort:  

hi @monajam , im just waking up , sorry but I tried everything to edit my post from steemhunt and it just keeps saying "failed to fetch" I put the new link and the product name different ways 5 times and it still says "failed to fetch" i dont understand why its so hard to post stuff on steemhunt. thanks again for all your help.

Ok Finally it posted when I used this link for Lizatech instead , which is their main site ! https://www.ilizatech.com/
its all been updated and now fixed on the steemhunt site. please chck it over again thank you so much for helping through this nightmare ! lol!✌👍💕

As you are new so that is why I am trying to teach you and help you, which is not generally the duty of a moderator but it seems you don't understand what I say.

The product link is not correct. Please put the link to the product page that would lead to this product and not the link of the website.

When i tried to put that link it says "failed to fetch" everything i try it says "failed to fetch " but when i use this link . https://www.ilizatech.com/ to their actual web site home page it then works . sorry this all that works and all I can do after hours of trying,. Thanks for everything but i guess I just cant post stuff on steemhunt . I realize this is not your job , but for my first time ite been an awefull experience with steemhunt. You have been awesome !

OK, I found the reason. This product link has already been used, so it's duplicate. See this : https://steemhunt.com/@techbuzz07/lizacam-usb-wall-plug-charger-with-hidden-ip-camera

But I hope you learned about SteemHunt, so it's good. I suggest to try another product, and I will delist it, as duplication is now allowed according to Steemhunt posting guideline # 6

OK well thanks again for everything.🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78