Blackview BV9600 Pro/Plus - Indestructible and Waterproof Smartphone

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Blackview BV9600 Pro/Plus

Indestructible and Waterproof Smartphone


Screenshots

Blackview BV9600.mp4


Hunter's comment

I am a professional when it comes to breaking the screen on my mobile, I broke 3 in the last year alone. The makers claim it is indestructible but they did not hire me to fully test it so we won't know for sure until I get my hands on one.

The Blackview BV9600 is a very tough phone that is waterproof, drop-proof and dustproof, and can take a lot of abuse. It comes in two models, Pro and Plus. The Pro has a slightly smaller screen than the Plus and only has a side mounted fingerprint scanner instead of the under-screen scanner on the Plus. Both have super Amoled screen, 6GB ram, 128GB storage and dual rear Samsung cameras as well as a massive 5580mAh battery.

With a powerful processor and crystal clear Amoled screen it is great for gaming and unlike other tough phones its not like carrying around a house brick in your pocket. Take a look at the video below.


Link

http://promo.blackview.hk/new-rugged-phone-bv9600-pro-plus-hot-presale/


Contributors

Hunter: @mrfringe



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

At first, I thought it is just one of the another shockproof cases, I checked it out and viola! Its a smartphone, waterproof phones are now common in this case, what made me click is the word 'indestructible'. Not bad for an uncommon brand by the way.

Cool product it is and yeah i would be great for me as well as over the past years I was able to loose few screen as well sue to various things lol

While never heard of the Blaclview Phone but yeah if they can keep their word than they sure have a bright future ahead ;)

Cool hunt!!

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Woow! Very good handphone. It is watered and drouped. So i like that i want to need because of my phone is often watered .

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87