Phoenix - Facebook & Messenger - Smart App

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Phoenix - Facebook & Messenger

Smart App


Screenshots

download (3).jpg

download (2).jpg
View Image
images.jpg
View Image
download (4).jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Phoenix - Facebook & Messenger is an app in which you can chat with your friends.Phoenix also offers the messages in application so you do not need to download Facebook Messenger.

FEATURES:

  1. Pin code lock available.
  2. Voice calling available.
  3. Custom video player with download option.
  4. Keep your conversations alive even outside the app.
  5. Group Screen Sharing.
  6. Download high quality images without even opening them.

Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.jesture.phoenix


Contributors

Hunter: @muhammadhateeb



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hunt-Master-Extrordinaire! Thank you for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt has been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Yay!

ReSteem For ReSteem. Resteem My POST, Put Your ID in Comment BELOW, After Confirmation I Will ReSteem Your POST BACK.
My POST Link https://steemit.com/mgsc/@engineermabbas/my-first-ever-post-on-steemit-plz-upvote-and-resteem

Pros:

  • a cool app for me and it removed Facebook and Messenger from my android
  • it swipes very smoothly and I wonder that I should have tried this app much earlier than Facebook
  • I could make a lot of friends at easy using this app
  • I don't have fear of getting my personal data recorded anywhere and it is a safe app for messaging
  • It is the best alternative for Facebook because I was so fed up of using the same Facebook app since years and years

Cons:

  • initially, it did have some glitches on my mobile, but now it works smoother with the new upgrades

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 133rd place on 6 Jul 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05