Lexus LY 650 Luxury Yacht - Beautiful and best Yacht in the world

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Lexus LY 650 Luxury Yacht

Beautiful and best Yacht in the world


Screenshots

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif


Hunter's comment



Hi, I am a university student who loves the latest devices. I introduced an innovative yacht called Lexus LY 650 Luxury Yacht. Lexus LY 650 Luxury Yacht as new flagship machine. Lexus is not the first carmaker to venture into the realm of the ship design.

Power by Toyota appetite for shipbuilding, it is however on the verge of becoming one of the few that actually sell the boat. Its length is about 65 feet.
Power it along on the wave at the speed of up to 49 miles per hours.

Check this video



Link

https://www.lexus.com/future/LY-650/


Contributors

Hunter: @naeem768



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

PicsArt_08-23-03.16.27.gif

Hi @naeem768,
Thanks for always your share the great hunt in steemhunt. I already looking forward to your next hunt :)


Want to chat? Join with @steemhunt community on Discord

Hi.
Before I can approve it.
Please.
Could I change the URL? and place the following:

https://www.lexus.com/future/LY-650/

After making the edition; answer this comment and I will go back to verify.
Thanks in advance.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Very luxury yacht. Hiw I wish I can ride on that yacht. The design is unique and looks very comfortable. Thanks for sharing :)

Nice hunt @naeem768 wow this is awesome yacth with awesome and elegant design. Wish i could ride a yacth like this!

The Lexus LY 650 Luxury Yacht is a beautiful, luxurious and comfortable yacht.
Innovative design.
Fast and powerful.
Thanks @ naeem768 this hunt is great.

It's really cool. First of all, I love the design. After retirement, I would like to take a boat ride. I really like it and I'd like to ride it. Thank you for sharing!!

A luxury yacht. A high-end product in terms of specifications. Designed to be the most suitable for marine conditions. Lexus is an automobile manufacturer entering the field of ship design. It will be successful. Thank you.

I watched the video and Lexus LY 650 Luxury Yacht is the most beautiful and best yacht in the world as you said. Perfect hunt.

This is no doubt an amazing yacht and i like it because it is beautifully designed and it looks very attractive on the sea, it also has nice speed on top of that it doesn’t require any sailing knowledge. Super Hunt

Great hunt my friend!I love luxury yachts and this is awesome.I would like to have one...keep good hunting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70