Qooder - World safer scooter

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Qooder

World safer scooter


Screenshots

quadro4.jpg


Hunter's comment


Hi! I am a university student who loves the latest devices. I introduced an innovative scooter called Qooder.

FEATURES :

  • World safer scooter.

  • It frame is made of the steel tube.

  • Fuel capacity is about 14 liter.

  • Maximum engine power is 212 kiloWatt.

  • Its weight is 480 kilogram.

  • The speed of this scooter is very fast.

For more information check this video.



Link

http://www.qooder.com/gamma-qooder/qooder/


Contributors

Hunter: @naeem768



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting to @Steemhunt. However, I cannot approve your hunt.
Reason:

1. Language - English Only

Steemhunt runs a single ranking board globally, so please post and comment in English. Also, the product website should be written in English. If the website offers multiple languages, please use the English page for Steemhunt.

I recommend you read the PG. And then join a great hunt...!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I have updated my post. now you can check it.

Hi @naeem768
I have checked again and I see that you have edited the error; I will approve it.
However, the next time will not be like that. There are basic aspects to cover, and it seems to me that knowing that SH works only in English is very basic in our PG and does not give rise to confusion.

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Great hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95