Notably - Simple markdown note editor application

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Notably

Simple markdown note editor application


Screenshots

notably.png

notably 1.jpe
View Image

Hunter's comment

Markdown is a writing style that beautifies your work and gives it the direction you intend it to go. Notably is a markdown web tool that is free for all to use to make note and edit it using markdown.

With Notably, you can create lists, use bold, italic, strikethrough text, insert images and use code blocks. You can also create simple tables with Notably.

It is a simple and yet complete note editor that support markdown feature. You can check it out.

Image source


Link

https://notably.cc/?ref=producthunt


Contributors

Hunter: @naijaguy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This is the product I was looking for!
I can't remember Markdown grammar very well. So every time I use it, I search the Internet. It seems necessary to write to Steem. And it's also used to create the README file for my programming. I really like it.
Thank you for sharing.

Markdown is not only easy and simple, but also rich in interesting features, and now we have Notably, a Minimalistic markdown notes editor.

In my opinion, the absence of an application in the form of offline becomes a disadvantage of its own, if at any time we are not connected to the internet, but in terms of interface, it is quite clean, neat and simple.

Just tried the small save button located in the lower right corner, overall, it's an awesome minimalist markdown text editor.

oww, another good hunt. I think this app will big helpful assist for the professional blogger. Although I have no experience about Notably I like the feature most and I will try recent next time.@naijaguy thanks for your excellent hunt. Keep it up.

Wow, I quickly went to the website of this great platform to find out the cost of such a professional tool and surprisingly it's free.
@naijaguy that for wonderful hunt.

Wow, this will definitely go a long way in editing note help reduce stress and makes it easy to use mark down on notes , this is one of the best hint i have seen so far , thanks for this hunter .

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & This is very useful.
Here is my opinion-

Pros:

  • Easy to use
  • There are variety of formate and styles avaialble.
  • It is useful in beatutifying our notes

Cons:

  • None

    Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Hi all, I'm Chris, the creator of Notably. I'd never heard of Steemhunt until I just checked my Google analytics feed a few minutes ago :). Many thanks to @naijaguy for sharing it here

It's great to read the positive feedback here. Notably is a brand new application (launched just this week) and doesn't yet have much in the way of features. I'd be really keen to hear what features you'd like to see added to it in future, and in general where you think it could be improved further

This looks like a real good website resources to have for markdown for the note editor application. I can really make use of this and refer to this again. Thanks for the share and hunt of NOtably.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95