You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OmiSonic - World's First Wireless Ultrasonic Cleaning Tool

in #steemhunt5 years ago

I must confess, when I saw the words 'wireless' and 'app' my heart sunk but having followed the link to their Kickstarter page, I'm mightily impressed!
I know the power of ultrasonic cleaning as a hobbyist jeweller in days of yore but this is incredible and works in a completely different way and using battery power, making it completely portable and usable on camping trips etc
Clean anything with careful adjustment from the app and it has millions of applications.
Truly impressed with this and it is definitely a product I would actually buy.
Great hunt and my personal favourite so far this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75