Sort:  

This is not cheap either (almost 1800 USD), but I don't know if the price is good comparing to similar products. I know that colour reference cards tend to be expensive.

Back in 1996, I think I paid around $400 for my set of reference cards but the full reference collection library was closer to $3000.....very expensive!

I've even seen more expensives color tools, actually those Pantone collabs with X-Rite are quite affordable🤤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the answer.

Wow, that's a lot!

Yeah it's a Great Kit!👍😁 You need to reopen the print shop and get one!😉ahah

Posted using Partiko Android

No thank you! I opened mine just as home PCs were taking off in the mid 90s , I missed the boat by about 2 years. Worst business dexision I ever took lol

Ohh anyway you look still too young!!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88