Swimm - Smooth development with smart docs

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Swimm

Smooth development with smart docs


Screenshots

swim.jpg


Hunter's comment

Project switching, outdated documents or onboarding will not slow you down anymore with Swimm. It keeps all processes smooth with smart documents. These smart documents will be always synced with your code.


Link

https://swimm.io/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Swim works for Mac, Windows, Linux. It is still in the beta phase. They are solving a real problem. They claim no information regarding your code is ever sent to Swimm's servers. I couldn't find anything about pricing.

Too much technical and I cant understand more but seems like a good hunt

When everything is getting smarter then why not docs. I like the hunt

When everything is
Getting smarter then why not
Docs. I like the hunt

                 - reeta0119


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I like the hunt for smart docs and this is an era for moving to smart wolrd. thanks for sharing

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71