Shadow Fight 4 - Arena PvP

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Shadow Fight 4

Arena PvP


Screenshots

IMG_20210504_202906.jpg


Hunter's comment

BECOME THE SHADOW FIGHT HERO IN A NEW MULTIPLAYER FIGHTING GAME!

⚔️Fight against other players in a free online 3D fighting game. Compete in 2 player PVP combats or brawl for fun with friends. Welcome to the ninja realm! FIGHT NOW!⚔️

★★★ Best Mobile Game of 2020 (DevGAMM Awards) ★★★
★★★ Shadow Fight games have been downloaded more than 500 million times ★★★


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nekki.shadowfightarena



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Lovely multiplayer game, the graphics are of good quality. and the designs are unique I love it. I already want it to have good hunting.

The game is very good, excellent graphics and very good combat, the only bad thing I found is that when I go to start a game I don't have to fight with real people and I have to fight with the AI ​​and that is very boring because they are always the same characters I hope fix it..

I have played shadow fight 2 , shadow fight 3 and i even played this Shadow fight arena few months ago.
to be honest i liked shadow fight 2 and 3 alot and i have played them for a long time but this Arena one i didn't like it and deleted the game in less then one week.
As a gamer I think shadow fight 2 was liked by many people as it as a all new concept embedded in a game. People also liked the successor of the game as there the graphics improved but in Arena i didn't saw much improvements and thats why in my personal opinion i didn't liked it that much.
Anyways Thanks for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64