Bridge Race - Fun concept

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Bridge Race

Fun concept


Screenshots

images (1) (2).jpeg


Hunter's comment

Collect logs of your own color, place them on a bridge of your choice. Don't let others build on your bridge. When the ads start to interrupt each level, that's when it's awful. I can stand one after each level, but not when I lose because I'm stuck watching an ad while everyone else is still building their bridge.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.Garawell.BridgeRace&hl=en&gl=US



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I like this game. It's a lot of fun! My only complaint is there are a lot of ads. Which is okay because you can just turn off your wifi! I totally recommend this game. If the ads are bugging you just turn off your wifi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62