WHISKY VAULT - I followed my hearth ad it let me to whisky

in #steemhunt5 years ago

WHISKY VAULT

I followed my hearth ad it let me to whisky


Screenshots

aws0.jpg

aws1.jpg
View Image
aws2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

We all love whisky and some of our best moments in life (and maybe also worst) are because of this gods drink. We all have our share of taste and some of the whisky we've tried match with out style and feeling.

For this purpose it is this beautiful product that helps you keep safe (from the others, but maybe also from yourself) your whisky by having it put in a very secure vault. You can look at it, but you can't touch it. And just let's see why...

  • Hard Steel Plate construction
  • Vault door with locking bolts
  • Tri-spoke handle aluminium based
  • Individually numbered, not serial
  • Bullet proof window (you can shoot at it without harming it)
  • LA GARD Electronic Lock System
  • Priced at 6000$

Link

http://www.whiskyvault.tw/


Contributors

Hunter: @nygma



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Wow, this would be cool for the serious whisky fan. It looks epic, and, while the security would be overkill for most of us, for serious whisky collectors I guess you need this "fort-knox" of whisky vaults. Good to know that it is bulletproof also, I am sure that would be important for a whisky buff to make sure people can't shoot their whisky. Interesting Hunt.

Hi @nygma,

Thanks for your hunt. To be entirely honest, I’m not sure the Whisky Vault fits the product scope of Steemhunt (Posting guidelines section 2) but I think it is a cool product thus I have approved it using mod’s discretion.

The hunt is on.

Note that this isn’t a reference case, most vaults are not tech.

Hugely gorgeous :-)


Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "Undervalued". So i decided to give support. I hope it will be at least on top 100 today:point_left:

Once again, it's suited for @sabari18
LOL, even whisky has vault with password :face_palm:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11