Waydoo - Surf On Water Without Waves

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Waydoo

Surf On Water Without Waves


Screenshots

d822788c-9ad6-45a0-a938-7309c8fa9836.png

p7-remote.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Waydoo is an efoil board that lets you surf on water without waves.

The ability to foil anywhere and anytime without wind or waves creates the most fantastic watersports experience that has ever been seen.

The battery has a long life of 60 minutes as expected. and the efoil works with a wireless handled remote.

The remote makes use of a wireless bluetooth function and it has alerts that notifies the surfer when the battery is low so that he/she can safely return to shore to recharge for another trip.

Waydoo Booth number at CES2019 is 25733


Copied text in quotes from waydoo.io


Link

http://www.waydoo.io



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @ogochukwu! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

I want to surf, but I can't go into the sea from the beginning, so I think I can learn easily with this machine. After practicing with this machine in advance, I think I can adjust to it more easily if I ride in the real sea. It's a great product. The effects of exercise will also be great. It's a product I really want to experience.

This looks like so much fun! I would really consider buying one of these for my cottage, my fam would love it. We spend a lot of time out on the water. One full hour is actually pretty decent too. Great hunt :))

Recreation technology will be huge in the future. Would love to know if you could try it on a wave as well and if you would go faster. Maybe a good learning device for wannabe surfers. This would help you get the feel of standing up. I need a bigger swimming pool.Great find.

It's a really nice technology and we love this kind of product and it's used to be powered by wireless remote and we can use it very easily, so I think your surfing technology is a very good product. And if its battery goes down, then we can easily understand that its batteries have finally ended

Sounds cool, but wonder how they are building in this aspect - so while surfing, one is adjusting body posture etc to stay balanced based on the wave pattern one sees ahead or expects. With that absent and i am assuming, sudden movements, how does this product build that perception aspect? Perception of the waves one sees.

Nice choice @ogochukwu from CES 2019 :thumbsup: :beers:
LOL, now even newbie can surf on any flat water :joy:, i have hunt something like this, but with no motor device.

This looks awesome, I would love to try this. I wonder how easy it would be to learn how to control this, I have tried surfing a few times and could never get the balance. Nice hunt!

Wow that’s awesome man! I’ve done some paddle boarding and loved it. I can only imagine how much fun it would be to cruise with this little motor. With a one hour life it’s plenty to really explore the waters. Awesome Hunt

So this means we can use this surfboard on a calm water. Well, it is really good just to ensure the safety of the user and we can create another fun without having big waves just to surf around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61