Ethereum Wallet By Freewallet - A less stressful way to own an Ethereum Wallet

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Ethereum Wallet By Freewallet

A less stressful way to own an Ethereum Wallet


Screenshots

IMG_20180608_172025_630.JPG

IMG_20180608_171958_798.JPG

IMG_20180608_171807_665.JPG

Screenshot_20180608-164603.png

Screenshot_20180608-165035.png

Screenshot_20180608-165030.png

Screenshot_20180608-164958.png


Hunter's comment

Ethereum Wallet, By Freewallet

Last month I was opportune to write about qiibee and in process of writing about qiibee I found out about their airdrop give away, in which I needed to join their telegram group and accomplish some tasks to earn some QBX which can be converted to Ethereum (ETH) and to register for the airdrop challenge I needed and Ethereum Wallet.
I have just traveled to a new start to serve my country for the (NYSC) national youth service corps, and the only I'd that was with me was my NYSC I'd card. To open an Ethereum Wallet or account, I was told to provide a means of identification and the NYSC I'd was not leasted as one of the means of identification, I had to have a drivers license or voters card or international passport, which I didn't have with me, they where all in my home state, I need this Wallet I said to my self, so all the other apps required same thing. Till I saw Ethereum Wallet by Freewallet.

Ethereum Wallet by Freewallet**

After knowing about Ethereum Wallet by Freewallet, I had to try it out and see if it will be any different from the others, so I download the App and start the registration process, and in less than 15minutes I was done, I now have a wallet which I can save my QBX, without having to go through stress and I was not asked for any means of identification, just my email and phone number...

How happy was I (on the scale of 1-100%) 100% I was so happy, I summited my address and now I have a Ethereum Wallet which I can save my cryptocurrency in, thanks to the new Ethereum Wallet, by Freewallet.

How Do I Download This App
For Android and IOS phone, go to your google play store and search 🔎 for Ethereum Wallet by Freewallet, and you will see the app, download in few minutes less MB and install the app.

You are giving many choice of logging in. You can login with:

  1. Email
  2. Facebook
  3. ‎Google+
  4. ‎Mibile phone number
    For me I used my email address to login.

You can top up your coin with anycoin (like I said eailer I was to receive QBX to be converted to Ethereum (ETH)

You get easy access to real-time Ethereum price in just a click, and you can also check past price, in weeks and months anytime you want in a click direct in your wallet.

you can get choice to receive or not to receive email notifications about balance changes in few seconds.

As shown in the picture above you get multiple language support, changing to the language you understand and flows best with.

With ethereum wallet by Freewallet, you can share your wallet address via twitter, facebook, email, just name it.

With the 2-factor authentication, your money has never been safer.

Not sure if you want to know but, you can change your wallet wallpaper and your wallet looks beautiful all the time.

About Freewallet
Freewallet is a professional contribution to the cryptocurrency community. It’s developed to bring simplicity to the future of money allowing users to familiarize themselves with popular cryptocurrencies easily.


Link

https://freewallet.org/currency/eth?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @ogt



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congrats for your first hunt in Steemhunt 😎. As you know, Steemhunt is a community-driven ranking community for cool new products. We also have a Discord and Telegram channels. Please join in and discuss anything you want for Steemhunt!

Thanks @teamhumble i will do just that now

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 192nd place on 9 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Thanks @steemhunt, I'm already joined the discord and Telegram channel

Hi @ogt!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thanks for the upvote @utopian.io i just joined the discord, and I'm going to check your website ASAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45