You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beanfill - Say goodbye to coffee pods FOREVER!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I am a coffee lover and i use also cups. I think 4 or 5 cups per day. This can be usefull but i think we need also other machine to grind the coffee beans. If its a complete set i can use it in the future :) Thanks for the hunt

Sort:  

thanks for that @omersurer ! 👍 I'm not sure what kind of grind Nespresso requires, but I always enjoy freshly ground coffee best anyyway

Normally i am a fan of a filter coffee but last 2 years i used coffee beans. But sadly my machine was not working anymore so i switch to little cups. Its also good one but more expensive if you use Nespresso. So i used other ones but i was thinking if it was possible to fill it with freh ground coffee. So thats why your hunt was interesting to me. If i can find good and cheap one i can give a try :))

@omersurer thanks for stopping by! Please let me know if these work for you, you'd be our steemhunt test subject- really curious to know how they work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52