38 MM DRILLING MACHINE - Main body (head) are boring on The specialty boring machine

in #steemhunt6 years ago

38 MM DRILLING MACHINE

Main body (head) are boring on The specialty boring machine


Screenshots

Screenshot_2018-10-11-23-05-19-90.png


Hunter's comment

The specialty of the drill machine is that the most powerful is its design is quite beautiful and the specialty of this machine is that it supports four different types of accessories so that is considered a very powerful and very beneficial machine. Nowadays its demand is increasing day by day


Link

http://skidrills.com/products-range/38-mm-drilling-machine/


Contributors

Hunter: @one-step1



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @one-step,

Thanks for your hunt. I’m not sure why I’m going to approve it a drilling machine but I’m going to approve a drilling machine hunt. 🤔

The hunt is on (although I’m not sure I would have considered this technical if I had drank less coffee this morning).

Love all its features especially being able to counter bore but above all else it just may be the prettiest one I've ever laid eyes on! Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98