You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUNT Tokens @steemhunt...earn free crypto with your Steem Power!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

@bronctnutz I've been wanting to tell you. Just that there's no chat room on Steemit except discord and maybe Steemchat and its not easy getting to chat with people.

Okay to my point... I started a show few weeks ago, I called it Movie Night with Oredebby. It comes up every Friday by 7pm from here. I get to review various movies for entertainment and education.
IMG-20180605-WA0008.jpg

I share little Sbd depending on what I get from the previous Movie Night post, for those who make nice comments and maybe answer some questions. So I'm soliciting that you put it in mind for your support too. I'm sure you'll love it. Thanks so much in anticipation 😊

Sort:  

I'll try lil momma!!! I'm leaving for work out of state in two days and I'm gonna have my hands full for three months and little time for steemit as much as i do now.

Awwww no problems. I'm glad you replied in the first place. Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86