MiniMan Studio - Create your own custom Lego mini man

in #steemhunt5 years ago

MiniMan Studio

Create your own custom Lego mini man


Screenshots

39bfd739-4fbc-4edf-8752-7e2a7a67c358.jpeg

bc81ec55-eb6d-441f-8867-ae624f72ec0f.jpeg
View Image
a408b849-3eb9-4c63-bde4-b04a8d895f67.jpeg
View Image
54f28eea-8647-4a16-9030-0e2466412800.jpeg
View Image

Hunter's comment

If you would be fascinated with a leggo character that looks just like you, then you should consider miniman studios. It helps you create your own custom Lego miniman to look like yourself or a friend.

Short video on Miniman studio


Link

https://minimanstudio.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

I love watching the legos of my friends and also my own. It is a very amazing tool which helps create legos very easily. Impressive hunt!

Creating lego out of your creativeness like you want to create your own lego out of your friends and gift them, or even your family. My sister loves lego and she is also playing ROBLOX game, you give me an idea on what will i gift on her birthday and that is LEGO.

This is cool! Leggo miniman looks interesting considering they look 'cartoonish'. This is a good way to create my personal lego and use as sticker on my sticker collections. Nice hunt!

Pros.

  • Easy to use and create custom lego mini man.
  • Easy to understand interface.
  • Free to use studio.
  • No need to hire designer for this task now.

Cons.

  • non.

I love legos, I grew up playing with them and think it would be awesome to create one that looks like me! I will definitely look into doing this for my kids. Great Hunt 😀👍

Haha, trump and xi jinping, kids can now play all geo political games. Nice hunt. May want to use it at some point, can be a funny office gift.

Nice to play and create CUSTOM LEGO character, select every part of face, edit it, change the positions and much more.
Order Your character @ $15.99. $2.00 added if you wish to took a Key Chain type.

I think i would love to try this out but i must tell you, it would be difficult to make a mini man that looks like me 😀😅. This looks fun though, i guess i could have some fun while building miniman characters to look like my friends

Firstly I do love lego I grew up playing and building with them for many hours I think it would be fun to create characters or a lego figure that looks like me but I feel the customisation needs more options for clothes also the price might be abit high considering you can buy mine figures between 2.00 and 5.00 the studio charge's 15.00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71