Vmaxpro - Track all your exercises and get AI based recommendations

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Vmaxpro

Track all your exercises and get AI based recommendations


Screenshots

v1.png

v2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Productivity in everyday life is one of the most important things for me. I work as regularly as possible while working, I follow all the development with many applications. There is nothing as motivating as seeing the impact of everything you do on your main goal step by step. If it is sports, I can not say much in my life. Almost every day I think, "I have to do a workout," and I make some excuses and give up. When I saw Vmaxpro, I got a real thrill again. Being motivated by efficiency can turn me into a sport, who knows?

Vmaxpro is a product that includes both hardware and software. Thus, it can follow all your sporting activities in a realistic way and show how far you have progressed to your goals. in addition, the artificial intelligence within the application motivates you and makes suggestions to achieve your goal. The Kickstarter campaign is also active, you can support it.


Link

https://vmaxpro.de/


Contributors

Hunter: @overthinker



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

If there's one thing I know is that the best way to get the fastest results possible is if you have a coach, especially if we're talking about athletism. But, coaches are often way too expensive for most people. Thus, this could be a decent substitute even if I am not sure how accurate it is.

Keep on hunting.

Thank you @guyfawkes4-20, you're right. I can't even remember how many times I've spent paying for the gym but not going my whole life. Everyone can produce personal solutions until they see sport as a lifestyle, not a responsibility. This is a personal trainer for some, and an app for others as long as doesn't have a lazy soul like me :)

It's hard to see sport as a lifestyle for most people because they don't enjoy it as much but, thankfully, determination and discipline always come in their help to overcome their barriers. :)

Hello hunter! Your hunt is interesting. I have full upvote your post to support your work. Here is my pros and cons comment for you:

Pros:

  • Can increase motivation
  • Easy to use
  • Not expensive
  • Nice UI
  • Using artificial intelligence

Cons:

  • None for your hunt

This app is great with a nice interface, serve as a guide to me anything am doing excersice and am also recommending it to friends too

This post has received a 52.56% upvote from thanks to: @overthinker!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95