You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELI TRANSBOT - Amphibious Robot able to transform-Slide over & fly!

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Sort:  

What is the one about? Something new?

You can see partiko discord to learn more. Thanks :)

That kind of gives zero clues about what I am trying to look for. At least I would expect helpful answer. Going to discord is just... the same as, "google it"! Which I am fine with, but then I wont value any answer here.

LoL...we all have time constraints that's why I didn't expain!
Partiko votes it's delegator occasionally. How much you will get depends on the amount of your delegation. I forgot the calculation. Also, not sure if they have delegation open or not. You can see the details on discord.
Thanks 😊

See... that answer I did value. Thanks for the extra time. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69