SonicBeer® - "Revitalize your beer!"

in #steemhunt6 years ago

SonicBeer®

"Revitalize your beer!"


Screenshots

screenshot1.jpg

screenshot2.jpg
View Image
screenshot3.png
View Image
screenshot4.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

SonicBeer® is the new device that promises to add a special touch and flavor to your beer in seconds.

Using ultrasonic wave technology, SonicBeer® creates a vibration that excites the beer molecules and creates a layer of foam and that special, keg-like flavor that every beer lover appreciates.

SonicBeer® is compact, portable, and easy to use. Just put a little water on the base, put your glass of beer on it, press the button and you're ready with the most delicious beer in the world!

SonicBeer® is compact, portable, and easy to use. Just put a little water on the base, put your glass of beer on it, press the button and you're ready with the most delicious beer in the world! With the taste and textures of a beer fresh from the keg.


Link

https://sonic.beer/


Contributors

Hunter: @pavonj



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hmmm interesting. I didnt know you could alter the flavor of beer after its brewing process. I would really like to try this product with a beer that I drink often to see if I can tell the difference in flavor.

Really Interesting product!

I'm sure that this device could make the good beer even better but, I'm wondering how much of an improvement could we see in a cheap, not so great beer. It seems to be the perfect gadget for the beer lovers. :)

Keep on hunting.

Look at you go! Well done, your post has been cleared for liftoff (aka @steemhunt Upvote!) Keep it up Hunter!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.


Influenced1.png


This Hunt has been Influenced 4.6/5


Does this hunt clean your beer? Its sounds funny, but I think its legit. xD But really, can I have an apple flavor for my beer? Its awesome! Good luck with your next hunts!




@chuuuckie SteemHunt Influencer

As german and "professional beer drinker" I approve with this post! :D Not sure if it works and really changes the taste, but if this really works I definitely need one @pavonj

You added twice the exact same text, try to always double check your post. Enjoy your day and see you on your next hunts ;)

GREAT HUNT! It's really cool and I'd like to use it. It's too hot in my country and I'm drinking almost everyday. I really need it. Thank you for sharing.

Who doesn't like a nice foamy cool beers, with the angel ring on top? I would love to get this baby a try and taste how it improves the beer, thank you for your hunt~

This hunt though but its cool if you ask me. Lets make taking beer different and fun. By the way too many things to do just for a sip of your beer

Pros:

  • Uses ultrasonic technology to re carbonate your beer.
  • Makes your beer taste better

Cons:

  • Having to bring what looks like a hot pad cooking top to a bar.

I love the sound of this, not that it will change the taste of the beer, but it is a nice idea to watch your drink foam without shaking it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11