Logoshuffle 2.0 - help to get your logo in short period

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Logoshuffle 2.0

help to get your logo in short period


Screenshots

so-funktionierts-3.jpg

branding-shop-2.jpg
View Image
so-funktionierts-2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This is a cool application that can help to get your logo in a very short period of time. This app is very useful in to create logos either for business purposes or other purpose. It's can get work done in a period of less than four (4)minutes. It can also Choose out of unlimited logo suggestions.
With LOGOSHUFFLE you can create a potent brand for under € 100 only.


Link

https://www.logoshuffle.com



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I’ve had very good experiences with this. What I like about LOGOSHUFFLE, is the large selection of different logos and the low price

Logo creation apps like this LogoShuffle are many out there. And while every app claims that you can create your logo in a very short time, that is only true if you have already thought about the design of your logo and you immediately do it using the app.

What takes time in creating a logo is the planning of the design because apps like this won't think for you. You have to think about color psychology, brand impact and even aesthetics when designing a logo.

I tried several logo making apps and it still took me few days to finally have decided on the different outcomes. That will become your brand so think about it carefully.

100%!! Great points & anybody thinking of using this, or anything similar would do well to listen to this advice. It always surprises me how many business owners are prepared to take a huge gamble on their brand image with cheap, "easy" solutions like this.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Make a logo less than 4 minutes? What about looking for ideas in making logos? Well, it's worth a try, oh it turns out the idea must be prepared from the start, it also turns out that the app is not free, anyway nice hunt.

It's really interesting. I tried it to make my own logo. It's really easy to use. Just enter my name, describe your business and choose icon then I could get my own logo. It' really simple, isn't it? I was suprised because it's easy and not expensive. So I think anyone can make their own logo very easily. I really like it. Thank you for sharing.

If you find it difficult to find and design a logo on your website and your company, I can say that it is a useful application that we can easily design your own logo without paying a lot of money to design firms. The most comprehensive and professional package is available for 100 euro but 10 euro per month and less. I'm going to tell you about the money in the 100-euro package.

  • Ultimate choice for marketing agencies and professionals!
  • Brand Identity Style Guide with color codes (CMYK, RGB), font types as well as guidelines for layout and positioning

Source

Application related video :

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Yeah! It is awesome way to get a Quick Logo for Business when we don't want to spent time on creating on Logos as it can create logo within 4 minutes that seems good. Now no need to go to Fiver for logo...? lol...

But I think we should spent more time to design a logo that has some hidden meaning and the only Cons of this Tool is we can't be creative and our creativity is limited here.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

wow, nice since we are not in the graphics designer field so it's quite difficult for us to create a logo. And we all know how much logo is important for our brans business whatever we belong to so it would be nice for those who cant design logos so most importantly they have a vast range of samples as well. my one friend is looking for a graphics designer because she needs a logo for her business hmm I will surely tell her about this :)......

WoW so cool website i visit the website and use it and it's so simple and easy to create our own logo then i thought it would be, i create one for myself in just two minutes and i download it for free. Below i attach my logo.55.png

Instead of searching all over the place for a good graphic designer, I think this is a perfect website to visit for logos, Not only logos but a befitting one for the project on ground.

Am going to introduce this to my friends, whom will find this useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56