Levitation - World's First Bionic Knee Brace

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Levitation

World's First Bionic Knee Brace


Screenshots

3a@2X.gif

UpShot-Bionic-Knee-Brace.png

Technical-Specifications-1024x689.jpg


Hunter's comment

Levitation is the first compact and powerful bionic knee brace.

Unlike traditional knee braces, Levitation stores and transfers energy while simutaneously stabilizing knee joint to increase mobility beyond the users existing capabilities.

Levitation unique "hinge" stores energy and release it when you extend!.

Springload Technology hinge is also design as a shock absorbtion system that can help reduce pain while redirecting comprehensive forces away from the knee joint.

Cool right?😎

And now, wearing this brace helps you work harder...play longer... and do more what you love!👍.

Though, it is quite expensive because its $1,999 right now but they are offer a 1-year warranty on the brace shell and hinge and 6-months on soft goods including strapping and padding.


Watch their product demo on youtube.



Link

https://springloadedtechnology.com?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @phantum04



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

ACHIEVEMENT UNLOCKED: POSTING GUIDELINE CHAMPION! Your post has officially been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Happy hunting friend!

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 130th place on 10 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Hi @phantum04!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemhunt - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thank you utopian-io

Wow, this is fantastic stuff. I think it will be of use to humanity. I wish they'd come up with CAM boots https://dunbarmedical.com/product-category/braces-and-supports/walking-boot/ with the same technology. After my injury, I can't do without these boots. I love skateboarding, and it's been a hobby of mine since I was a teenager. So one day, I decided to practice a new trick that I saw on the Internet. At first, there was insurance in the form of friends, and when I thought I had perfected the trick. I decided to do it myself, but unfortunately, it didn't go according to my plan, and I landed on my foot wrong and broke my ankle. I will have to walk around with a shoe on for a month and wait for it to heal. Take care of yourself and your health!

It seems to me that cycling will only make things worse. The best thing to do is treat it, and only after you've fully recovered will you start cycling again. When I had problems with my knees, I turned to https://www.cameronmch.com/services/orthopaedics/ for help, and for a good reason. My doctor quickly ran all the necessary tests and found out the source of the pain. Turns out I had damaged tendons. I didn't even know how I did it. My doctor gave me many recommendations for a speedy recovery. On his advice, I started practicing yoga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97