You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arduboy - Learn - Build - Share - Play

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wooow ...!

Let me first summarize your hunting in this word:

Cool..!

Now after lowering my emotion a bit:

This product that you present today is incredible. I love its design and structure, which make it unique; besides its versatility at the moment of being able to develop your own games.
I really think it would be an ideal gift for any gamer; or for children..!
This is how we encourage good technological taste and creativity.
Honestly I had not seen product equal to Arduboy (mine please...!)
But now, Tell me hunter friend, do you have experiences in the use of this product?
If so, tell us..!

Without more to add, it only remains to say: Congratulations Friend Hunter and follows:

Bringing the best to SH...!

Sort:  

thank you influencer @pialejoana
the other best thing from arduboy is :

we can program it as remote control (for drones, for toys, etc)

But ofcourse the learning curve will be higher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91