You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bruno smartcan - The world's smartest bucket for trash

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Waooo ...!

I will summarize your hunting first in one word:

AMAZING..!

Now, lowering my emotion a bit; let me tell you:

Hello hunter friend! It is a great product that you hunted today;
In a very personal way I commented that for me, the great products are those that are innovative, useful and if they are simple to use for an ordinary person: Much better ...!, Nothing more extraordinary than those products that can be acquired by a person like you or me.

Your product today is great and super practical, it can be used by anyone.

Do you know what came to my mind?
That it can be a good suitable product to facilitate the cleaning of the house or space of old people; our grandparents would no longer have to bend over to take a small piece of trash. What do you think?

No more to add, Regards. Congratulations friend Hunter; keep it up:

Providing the best to SH ...!

Sort:  

That's right.
I'm always trying to find a product that has first of all "useful value" and after that I look at hi tech, design and other caracter.

If someone had "invent" something again as wheel, it would be the best hunt, right?

That's good, to provide SH with innovative, cool and very useful products; I think that all these characteristics together is a balanced combination. And if, in that you are right, if I had wheels it would be even better hunt ...!!!! regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91