You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: amPlug 2 - headphone amp for your guitar or bass

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wooow ...!

Let me first summarize your hunting in this word:

Cool..!

Now after lowering my emotion a bit:

This product that you bring us today is super cool, incredibly useful for those lovers of high volume music; but that for certain situations they can not always live their music at such a high volume; I observe that the price-characteristic ratio is totally balanced. What better than an accessible product?
Tell me hunter friend, do you have experiences in the use of this product?
If so, tell us ..!

Without more to add, it only remains to say: Congratulations Friend Hunter; and it continues:

Bringing the best to SH...!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment!

Yes I played with it a few times at a friends place and just ordered me my own for my flat. Just love the fact I can play whenever I want no matter it its in the middle of the night i just simply plug it in connect it to my headphones and: Rock On! Of course you do not have the settings options like a normal amp would have but the quality is really good and for this price its definitely worth buying if you aren't able to play whenever you want, if you life for example in a shared flat like I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81