You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ice plate - The most fun our ice cream roll maker provoke your child

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I'd love one of these. I wouldn't have to wait so long for my ice cream anymore.
Great. Great.
But before I can approve it. -
I could change the name to just "Ice Plate."
This is the name that appears on your official website.
When editing, answer this comment and I'll come back again.
Thank you in advance.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Sort:  

@pialejoana
Hlw i can solved my issue you can review my post

I keep reading the same mistake in the name. Remember that editing must be done from the Steemhunt platform. If you edit from Steemit, they will not be reflected in SH.

@pialejoana
Sorry disturb you again. First time I don't understand. I solved my problem.
So please you can review my post. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64