You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @Dtube #81 // let’s make a steemhunt collaborative video together, calling all hunters! :)

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Wow, it's a great idea @teamhumble..!
Although we have shy people (I include myself in the timid package).
Like many, my English is not good at all; because my mother tongue is Spanish (imagine that ..!)
However, it would be an interesting experience.
Thanks @dayleeo for remembering my person; very nice of you...!
Add together @Ogochukwu, @raulmz , @FknMayhem and @shapir

Sort:  

yeah perfect, ok, well i'll convience you somehow to do it! :)

hey @pialejoana the spreadsheet is up ready for you to pick the line -- http://smarturl.it/steemhunt-collab

Hey excellent idea @teamhumble, although in my life I have uploaded a video .. lol. I think we can give a surprise, do not you think @pialejoana?

haha in short @raulmz ...! Although remember, I'm from the shy group ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79