Space Dashboard - Become an Astronaut from your computer...!

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Space Dashboard

Become an Astronaut from your computer...!


Screenshots

giphy.mp4


Hunter's comment

Did you ever dream of being an astronaut in your childhood?

Today I present a platform that will make you feel like that astronaut you dreamed of being. NASA within reach of your computer.!

Features:

  • Displays a real control panel, where it shows you different modules and cameras.
  • Visualize a streaming live and direct from the International Space Station.
  • Make or build missions, where you can be the creator yourself or simply be an astronaut in a space catastrophe. You decide the characteristics of the missions.
  • Information. It also has an information section where you can see the latest news about the space system and also give you real updates where you can see the best shows of northern lights.


The International Space Station at your disposal, Become the Astronaut you always dreamed of being...!


Link

http://spacedashboard.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I remember when I was childhood, when someone ask my dream in the future. I'll say I want to be astronaut.

Yeah is the great way for everyone make their dream comes true although this just virtual simulation not real happen in real life.

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

Thank you pialejoana! You've just received an upvote of 47% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97