You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MiR500 - Autonomous heavy load transport collaborative robot

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the [posting guidelines](https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/blob/master/POSTING_GUIDELINES.md.


  1. Language - English Only
    Steemhunt runs a single ranking board globally, so please post and comment in English. Also, the product website should be written in English. If the website offers multiple languages, please use the English page for Steemhunt.
Sort:  

@playitforward You're right. Sorry for the loss of time, what a gross mistake that I made, I am Spanish speaking and all the time I see myself in the obligation to pass the pages to Spanish to be able to work, I obviously think that the page will become Spanish. This time of errors make me very angry
Again, sorry for what happened.

@jlufer No worries, it's just the rules. I understand. If there is an english version of the site, tag me and I'll update it to verified!

@playitforward Thank you very much
congratulations for your great attention

Hi @jlufer,

COngrats it has been approved ! I have a suggestion though.
Would you please edit the product name as :

MIR500

so this hunt is not duplicated by someone else?

Thanks :)

@monajam Hello good day.
The title has already been corrected
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93