Sort:  

Hello @playitforward friend, a pleasure that you are in my blog and you make this observation to me nevertheless in response what you mention, in the following publication Maxi-Cosi Magellan 5-in-1 - Wouldn’t it be nice to have just one car seat that lasts the steemiant @teamhumble he let me know some rules for a publication to be considered. I copy them below:

  1. Types of Products to Post
    Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:
    2-1. Web services
    2-2. Mobile apps
    2-3. API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
    2-4. Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
    2-5. Games
    2-6. Innovative Engineering/Design Products (It may cover non-tech products that have been invented based on high-level engineering/design approach to solve a major problem)

What I can understand within those rules is the

2-1. Web services

Being BuildTeam in this case a web services services page that in turn offers others I assume that she complies with the rules.

For this reason and as someone who is part of the Buildteam team, I cordially invite you to visit our website.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84