Magnet - Window manager for Mac

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Magnet

Window manager for Mac


Screenshots

Výstřižek2.PNG

Výstřižek.PNG

Výstřižek1.PNG


Hunter's comment

Magnet is a great way for Mac users to organize their windows. It's simple, yet very handy.

You can use shortcuts to rearrange your windows, which makes it a breeze to use.

I use it all the time on my Macbook. It's a shame though that such functionality isn't a part of the OS itself. The good things is that it doesn't draw any noticeable computing power.


Link

http://magnet.crowdcafe.com/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @producthunter



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is more the type of things I would like to see on SH. I use a similar tool 'bettersnaptool'.

The pros: Super fast window management, I can't believe there is not a native version of this yet. cons: when you use someone else's laptop you feel broken.

Agree with the whole comment.

Though I must say that it's you, the moderators, who have the control over what gets up and what doesn't.

I am not a moderator.

But also the moderators only have control of what is approved/rejected not the rankings.

Oh, never mind then.

By up I meant "visible".

I totally agree with you. It wouldn't hurt to be stricter but I guess the increase in volume and $ is seen to be positive for now.

Good things come to those who Hunt (and follow posting guidelines) ;) Your hunt has been verified and is now eligible for a @steemhunt upvote. Woot woot!

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 65th place on 28 May 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62