You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combine - Connect all your Bank account into one feed

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I've been hunting the best spending app for a while now. For me, it will only be complete when I'm able to pay with my phone (Apple Pay) and get my receipt wirelessly without the shop printing it.

Pros:

  • agregate data from various banks
  • nice UI, it's also consistent across all the banks (it's a mess when you have to use multiple banking systems

Cons:

  • it only displays the data, you can not send money with it
  • most of the functions are usually within a banking app already
  • more countries need to be supported
  • for the payments to be recorded, I need to always pay with a card, which sometimes, is just not possible
Sort:  

Hey @producthunter

I am wowed really, you really did and underground check and not like some random commenter that just comments based on the hunters review.

I do hope the developers will fix those things soon enough so that it will be more user friendly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68146.16
ETH 3801.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58