You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handheld Hyperspectral Camera - A camera that makes wide spectrum photographs

This is my second attempt at making a Steemhunt post. Steemhunt is a product finder service that works on the STEEM network and is focused on tech gadgets. When Smart Media Tokens go live there will be a Steemhunt SMT, for now they are using STEEM and a custom ERC20 token that will be exchanged later.

Sort:  

Cannot wait for SMT, though they are about 6 months late.

Really cool post.

I know what you mean, it is hard just waiting for delivery on a big promise like SMT. I've been watching the Augur project for almost two years now, their idea of a oracle and prediction market has a lot of potential. The only thing to do is just restrict the number of times per month that I check on their progress.

Thanks for your support. It means a lot to me.

I would like to hear about your curation strategy. It looks like the @extrospect account is mostly for curation. I did a little experiment with my own account and was able to get about 10 to 12% per year returns on curation alone using Steemauto. Maybe that is fantastic or maybe it is nothing to brag about, I don't know.

Hi @extrospect ! We are now waiting for SMTs and for EOS Dapps to start populating and showing the EOS real world capabilities!

Regarding the post you made more than 8 months ago about EOS and investing 10k at least, were you able to do it?

Amazing times are coming for EOS and Steem!

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87