You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAFELE | - Ultra Thin Case For iPhone 7 & iPhone 7+

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your hunt! Could you change your product’s URL to be ENG site please?

At this stage, your post is not "moderated" on Steemhunt.com. After you click "edit" button to change, reply to this comment please so that I can approve for the Steemhunt upvoting. Thanks!

Sort:  

ENG site ??? I don't understand, want you explaint to me ??

You can only hunt the product with:

  1. the website written in ENG only. (your website is in Indian language I think).
  2. covering global level, not just for local level. For example, if the product you hunted is only be able to shipped in your country, you can't introduce in Steemhunt.

Your hunt is moved to the day after automatically because it's not approved yesterday (in Korean Standard Time). Please let me know if you can change your product link to be in ENG, then I will approve for the daily competition on Steemhunt.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21