Sent the little present for SteemFesties!

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)


(Image Source: @rea)

Most people are probably still recovering from SteemFest. It was the best and most unique crypto event I've ever been too. Actually, I don't even want to call it an "event" or a "conference" because it's impossible to describe SteemFest with such plain words. Huge thanks to @roelandp and the operation team for everything 🙂

As I mentioned at the end of my presentation, I've sent a little gift for the people who talked to me about Steemhunt project. I scanned all your names while we were chatting and have now sent over your little gifts. To check out your gift, you need to login into the Steemhunt website and visit your profile tab.

IMG_4887.PNG

(I'm still figuring out how @ned was in my scanned list... It's impossible not to recognise him in person if I really met him 😂)

Here is the full list of the SteemFesties who I sent the little gift to (please let me know if you are on the list, but still haven’t received yours).

@roxane
@cervantes
@apshamilton
@sorin.cristescu
@hr1
@fingersik
@andreaaaaaaaaaah
@jm90mm
@louis88
@ludorum
@happadai
@shogo
@ramengirl
@yoshiko
@kinakomochi
@addicttolife
@free999enigma
@ned
@bitrocker2020
@joythewanderer
@rea
@sambillingham
@vikonomics
@talhasch
@u-e
@good-karma
@guyfawkes4-20
@kevinwong
@therealwolf
@for91days
@goodwithtravels
@kobold-djawa
@cryptoctopus
@scorum.community
@travellit
@joannewong
@aaronleang
@hashcash
@cryptogee
@jhsung2002
@alexvan
@mammasitta
@felix.herrmann
@illucifer
@chickencaam
@daveonarrival
@luzcypher
@nathanmars
@roelandp
@birdinc

Thanks for your support on Steemhunt project and hope we can meet up again at SF4 :)

...



Please follow @steemhunt account and join our chat channels (Discord is more active):



Sort:  

Thanks. It was great to meet you. Steemhunt is a great project for bringing in new Steemians.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @project7, it's nice to finally meet you in person and hope to meet you again soon 🙌🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank u!!!! 만나서 너무 반가웠어요ㅎㅎ

Soooo excited! It was great to get to know you a bit and share our travel stories! I will start posting on steemhunt soon, so excited about the project and wanna be a part of steemhunters! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks 🙏. Ace meeting at Steemfest.

Great shot @rea!! :)
I loved your presentation! Go Steemhunt!

So nice to see your article and meeting so many incredible people !
I wish I would have more VP left :)

It was so great to see you again at Krakow. Steemhunt Forever!! btw, I can't find my tokens in the hunt platform. Can you take a look at it, please? :)

It was nice meeting you!

Posted using Partiko Android

I was great to meet you in real life at Steemfest. Definately a great project. Hope we meet each other again.

ps - I thought we scanned each other but i'm not on the list ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42