You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantastic Chefs - This is a fun-filled adventure game with extraordinary chefs

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pros:

  • I remember playing this game most of the time because it has no ads to disturb in it
  • I have enjoyed it so much and my elder daughter finds it fun loving, mood changing and very playful because it has simple graphics and sweet music
  • It is one of the best puzzle games I have ever played with immersive progression and a lot of levels to enhance.
  • Another thing I liked about this app is that the developer is very active and takes the feedback seriously, responses to what we say
  • visuals are good so that my kids can also play it

Cons:

  • not found any, enjoyed the game a lot
Sort:  

thanks for your reply..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89