You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eMindful - application to guide your health

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Pros:

  • After going through months of stressful life, I finally settled with good health after installing this app
  • Initially, I took time to understand the things explained and was quite tough for me to follow the classes because I was getting relief out of the stress, so I used to sleep a lot
  • The most important thing that I got from this application is the lesson of awareness that awakened me and improved my way of thinking
  • with this app, now, I am finding myself more healthy and in mental peace too
  • after using the free features, I could buy the membership in my budget

Cons:

  • though I used the free app for a long time, I have not found any cons because it has been very useful for me
Sort:  

thanks, @puregrace if this apps you already use and beneficial to your health and life, hope this application can help reconcile life in the world.

Yes, it has been very effective for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81